COLLEGE OF SAINT BENEDICT ADMINISTRATION

Administrators (https://www.csbsju.edu/about/college-of-saint-benedict/office-of-the-president/csb-presidents-leadership-team/)

Brian J. Bruess, Ph.D., President

Richard Ice, Ph.D., Provost

Kara Kolomitz, Ed.D., Chief Operating Officer

Pamela Bacon, Ph.D., Associate Provost and Dean of Faculty

Mary Geller, Associate Provost for Student Success

Anne Oberman, MBA, Chief Financial Officer

Chantel Braegelman, Interim Chief Human Resources Officer

Casey Gordon, Ph.D., Chief Information Officer

Betsey Kershaw, Interim Chief Marketing Officer

Cory Piper, Dean of Admissions

Karyl Daughters, Ph.D., Dean of Curriculum and Assessment

John Andrick, M.A., Dean for Student Academic Success

Jody Terhaar, Dean of Students & Senior Student Affairs Officer

Kelly Anderson Diercks, Athletic Director

Briana Wentland, Director of Facilities

Richard Crawford, OSB, Interim Director of Fine Arts Programming

Sucharita Mukherjee, Ph.D., Faculty Senate Chair

Christi Siver, Ph.D., Faculty Senate Vice-Chair

Cheryl Stanton, J.D., General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Sandra Mitchell, Senior Diversity Officer

Ben Stommes, Director of Strategic Analytics & Financial Strategy

Heather Pieper-Olson, J.D., Vice President for Institutional Advancement

College of Saint Benedict Board of Trustees (https://www.csbsju.edu/about/common-boards/) At Large Members

- · Gretchen Agee
- Scott Becker
- · Ed Bonach
- · Mary Dombovy
- · Sandy Forster
- · Sr. Joan Lescinski, CSJ
- · Fr. William "Bill" Lies, C.S.C.
- · Michele Martin
- · Brian McGrane

- · Greg Melsen
- · Bennett Morgan
- · Lynn Myhran
- · Paul Nakasone
- Joy Plamann
- · Marilyn Porter
- · Chip Ray
- · Dave Roberts
- · Carol Schleif
- Kelly Skalicky
- · Greg Soukup
- · LeAnne Stewart
- Edwin Torres
- · Jona Van Deun
- Dan Whalen

Voting Monastic Trustees

- · S. Michaela Hedican, OSB
- · S. Nina Lasceski, OSB
- S. Mary Reuter, OSB
- · Br. Dennis Beach, OSB
- · Fr. Nickolas Kleespie, OSB
- · Br. Aelred Senna, OSB

Ex-Officio Trustee

· Brian J. Bruess, Ph.D., CSB and SJU President

Non-Voting Trustees

- · Rochelle Taus Dumdie, CSB Alumnae Representative
- · Bill Olson, SJU Alumni Representative
- · Bob Hesse, CSB and SJU Faculty Representative
- · Lauren Voll, CSB Student Representative
- · Charles Bills, SJU Student Representative

College of Saint Benedict - President's Emeriti:

Linnea Welter, OSB (6th President)

President, 1961-1963; B.A., College of Saint Benedict, 1932; M.A., University of Minnesota, 1937.

Stanley Idzerda (8th President)

President, 1974-1979; B.S.N., University of Notre Dame, 1945; B.A., Baldwin-Wallace College, 1947; M.A., Western Reserve University; Ph.D, 1951.

Beverly Miller (9th President)

President, 1974-1979; B.A., Western Reserve University, 1945; M.A., Michigan State University, 1957; Ph.D., University of Toledo, 1967.

Emmanuel Renner, OSB (10th President)

President, 1979-1986; B.A., College of Saint Benedict, 1949; M.A., University of Minnesota; Ph.D., Catholic University.

Colman O'Connell, OSB (11th President)

College of Saint Benedict Administration

President, 1986-1996; B.A., College of Saint Benedict, 1950; M.A., Catholic University of America, 1954; Ph.D., University of Michigan, 1979.

MaryAnn Baenninger (14th President)

2

President, 2004-2014; B.A., Temple University, 1984; Ph.D., Temple University, 1991.

Mary Dana Hinton (15th President)

President, 2014-2020; B.A., Williams College, 1992; M.A., University of Kansas, 1994; Ph.D., Fordham University, 2007.